It is easy to hide a collection that you don't want to publish. After closing a collection, you still can see it on your collection page but buyers aren't able to find it anywhere on the website.

Firstly, go to your collection page, then click on the three-dot button at the top right of the collection and click "Close collection".

This is how the collection looks like on your collection page after being hidden.

Related articles:

How to create a design collection?

How to delete my designs/collections?

Did this answer your question?