Good news for you! Now designers can remove their listings on their side. To delete a specific listing, you only need to click on the three-dot button at the top right corner and choose "Delete listing" (for design) or "Delete collection" (for collection).

Once you click on it, you listing will be removed from your listing page.

Did this answer your question?