It only takes one step to hide your design on the website. Once you hide a listing, you still see it on your listing page but the buyers aren't able to find it anywhere on the website.

Firstly, go to your listing page, then click on the three-dot button at the top right of the listing that you want to hide and click "Close".

This is how the design is shown on your listing page when it is hidden.

Related articles:

How to delete my designs/collections?

Publish my designs

Did this answer your question?