New subscribers get a 14-day free trial. After trial period if you don’t subscribe buyers will no longer see your account. Buyers will not be able to contact the designer. Buyers will not be able to see the designer’s profile page. Designer will not be able to continue chatting with buyers.

3 days before the free trial ends, designers will see this pink banner on top of the home page:

After the free trial, if they don't subscribe:

  • Buyers will no longer see the designer’s design

  • Buyers cannot contact the designer

  • Buyers will no longer see the designer’s profile page (designer’s landing page)

  • The designer cannot continue to chat with the buyers

  • The designer cannot access the design manage page or add/edit their designs

Did this answer your question?